نبذة عامة


الرؤية

    تتبني كلية الطب جامعة المنصورة الجديدة رؤية الطب لخدمه المجتمع و إعداد كوادر طبيه  مؤهله لذلك, للارتقاء  بالرعاية الصحية  للمجتمع المحيط و ذلك من خلال نموذج كليه الطب المجتمعية التي تولى اهتماما أكثر للمشكلات الصحية للمجتمع و تعطى أولويه للتدريب في بيئته المحيطة.

الرسالة

    إعداد طبيب يتصف بالمهنية و ذو قدره تنافسيه، تم أعداده لتبين  المشكلات الصحية للمجتمع المحيط به، و التعامل معهاـ وذلك على المستوى المحلى والإقليمي.

القيم الحاكمة

نحن نمارس عملنا بقصد التميز وليس لمجرد الأداء، ونسعى دائما لتبين مشكلات مجتمعنا وحلها، ونتحرى الصدق في كل ما نفعل، ونسعى دائما لتحقيق المساواة في الحقوق والتوازن بين الحق والواجب، وفى إطار الاحترام المتبادل نعمل معاً لمصلحة المجتمع دون أغفال حقوق الفرد. نحن نمارس هذه القيم ، ونحرص علي نقدم مثلاً يحتذي به .

الأهداف الاستراتيجية

  • أن تكون الجامعة مركزاً إقليمياً لتنفيذ وتطوير برامج متميزة للتعليم الطبي المؤسسة على المجتمع، يعترف بخريجيها على المستوى العالمي، وذلك عن طريق الشراكة مع الجامعات والمؤسسات والمراكز الدولية المتميزة في هذه البرامج.
  • إعداد كوادر في مجال تدريب مقدمي الخدمة الصحية المجتمعية بالمعايير العالمية وذلك عن طريق الشراكة مع الجامعات المتميزة في التعليم الطبي المرتكز على المجتمع لتنفيذ واستحداث برامج خاصه بتنمية قدرات أعضاء هيئة التدريس.
  • الارتقاء بمقدمي الخدمة الطبية في مجال الجدارات والمهارات الاكلينيكية على أحدث الطرق من خلال مركز التعليم الطبي المستمر والمحاكاة، والشراكة مع مراكز التدريب المعتمدة دولياً.
  • تقديم الخدمات الطبية والعلاجية المنافسة للمرضى في المجتمع المحلى والإقليمي المحيط طبقاً للمعايير الدولية على أسس أكاديمية.
  • الارتقاء بمستوى الوعى الصحي و تقديم الخدمات الطبية طبقاً للمعايير الدولية عن طريق الشراكة مع الجامعات و وزارة الصحة و مقدمي الخدمة الطبية في منطقة شرق الدلتا.
  • و تحقق كلية الطب أهدافها من خلال الأنشطة التي تقوم بها أقسام الكلية و المستشفى الجامعي و مركز التدريب الطبي المستمر و المحاكاة و مواردها البشرية متمثلة في أعضاء هيئة التدريس و طلابها و خريجيها المتميزين.

المحاور الرئيسية لمخطط التطوير المستمر للكلية لتستمر في التميز لاستمرار كليه طب العلمين في تميزها أن تكون مركزا رائدةً في إعداد كوادر طبيه مدربه ذات مهارة تنافسية، وتتميز بالإضافة إلى ذلك في مجال رياده الأعمال لمشروعات الرعاية الصحية، يتطلب ذلك:  

  • عمل شراكات مع جامعات عالميه تتبنى برامج مشابهه
  • تطوير المقررات دوريا في ضوء التطور المستمر لاستراتيجيات بناء المقررات الطبية
  • استحداث برامج بينيه للدراسات عليا في مجال أدارة المشروعات الطبية وتسويق الخدمات الصحية بالمشاركة مع الجامعات المتميزة في هذه المجالات
  • التوسع في الشراكات مع الجهات المانحة للمشاركة مشروعات الخدمات الصحية 
  • التواصل المستمر مع المستفيدين من الخدمة للاطلاع على متطلباتهم المتغيرة, و للتحقق من مناسبه الخريجين للمهام الموكلة اليهم
     

الأخبار

Overview


Vision

    The Faculty of Medicine New Mansoura University adopts the vision of medicine for the service of the community and preparing qualified medical cadres to improve the health care of the surrounding community through the model of the community-based medical faculty which pays more attention to the health problems of the community and gives priority to training in its surrounding environment.

Mission

   Preparation of a professional doctor with competitive ability, prepared to identify and deal with the health problems of the surrounding community at the local and regional levels.

Governing Values

We practice our work with the intention of excellence, not just performance, and we always strive to identify and resolve our society's problems, and we seek honesty in everything we do, we strive to achieve equality of rights and balance between right and duty. In the framework of mutual respect, we work together for the benefit of society without neglecting the rights of the individual. We practice these values, and we are keen to provide an example to follow.

Strategic Objectives

  • Make the University a regional center for the implementation and development of outstanding programs of society-based medical education, with the recognition of its graduates at the global level, through partnership with the universities, institutions and centers of excellence in international programs.
  • Prepare cadres in the field of training community health service providers by international standards through partnership with outstanding universities in community-based medical education to implement and develop programs of developing the capacity of faculty members.
  • Upgrade the medical service providers in the field of clinical skills and the latest methods through the Center for Continuing Medical Education and Simulation, and partnership with internationally accredited training centers.
  • Provide medical and therapeutic services to the patients in the local and regional surrounding community in accordance with international standards on academic grounds.
  • Raise the level of health awareness and the provision of medical services in accordance with international standards through partnership with universities, the Ministry of Health and the providers of medical services in the East Delta region.

The Faculty of Medicine achieves its objectives through the activities carried out by the departments of the Faculty, the University Hospital, the Continuous Medical Training and Simulation Center, and its human resources represented by faculty members, students and outstanding graduates. Main Axes of the Continuous Development Plan for the Faculty to Continue Excellence.

For the Faculty of Medicine to keep its excellence in being a leading center for preparation of trained medical cadres with a competitive skill, and also in the field of entrepreneurship for health care projects, requires:

  • Partnering with international universities adopting similar programs.
  • Developing courses periodically in the light of the continuous development of medical 
  • Introducing postgraduate interdisciplinary programs in the field of managing medical projects and marketing health services in partnership with outstanding universities in these fields.
  • Expand partnerships with donors to participate in health service projects.
  • Communicate continuously with the beneficiaries of the service to see their changing requirements, and to check the appropriate graduates for the tasks entrusted to them.
     

 

News